We Rent Fun Reviews
 Call  Text  Email  Cart

Reviews From We Rent Fun

Virginia G.

Virginia G.

Jul 6, 2018

This is by far the best waterslide ever. Professional, friendly, acomadating and the price to rent very reasonable. They definitely got my business!

Bemommy 4u

Bemommy 4u

Jul 3, 2018

They came early the set up was fast and great. Very helpful and gave all the information I need. I will rent from them again. Thank you for making my baby girl 8th birthday great

Yolanda Martinez

Yolanda Martinez

Jun 4, 2018

I really enjoy renting this combo for my grandson, personal is friendly and did a great job, I would recommend it ,thanks rent-for-fun

Karen I.

Karen I.

May 7, 2018

Al, Lenny and their son were amazing! It was a great experience from beginning 'til end.

We live in LA, but have most of our family on the east coast so we decided to have our baby shower in Florida. I took a chance on We Rent Fun/Omega Events after reading some of the reviews, scanning their website and talking with Al for the first time. We decided to go with their jump house, DJ, giant connect four and photo booth services.

It was obvious from the beginning that they were very professional and had experience. They responded on time via email or phone. Asked all the right questions and gathered all the right info. They worked with the vision we had for our outdoor/park baby shower and it turned out amazing. I love how easy it was to get a hold of them, to make payments, obtain receipts, create a playlist, create the border and message for our photo booth pics, calls to make sure we were on schedule, etc. They went the extent of calling the park before the event to confirm my reservation, the electrical needs and so on. Lenny called me the day before the event to make sure whether I had any questions and to confirm set up time. They were on time for set up and tested all equipment before the show started. They make an amazing team. I would highly recommend them.

Melissa Jimenez

Melissa Jimenez

May 6, 2018

Today we celebrated our baby girls 1st Birthday and you guys helped make it Magical!!!! Your pirate ship bounce house was a huge hit!!! Everyone loves the snow cone machine too. I came from 3 hours away to have this party and From the booking to the delivery to pick up everything was perfect. Thank you all so very much!!!! I would highly recommend We Rent Fun!!!!!

April Marjama

April Marjama

Apr 22, 2018

The best Bounce House/ Water Slide experience my Family has ever had!! Beautiful well kept Slide. Friendly and professional staff! We will be using this Company for all our Party needs %uD83E%uDD17%uD83E%uDD17

Jackie P.

Jackie P.

Apr 22, 2018

Let me start by saying the communication of this company was better than I've ever experienced. I booked with only a few days until event and they were sold out of a lot of their inventory. Lenny let me know what they had left and gave me a great deal with table and chairs. The table and chairs were the cleanest I've ever rented for a party. The bounce house 6 in 1 was super clean and in very good condition. I highly recommend this place for all your party needs. I will definitely be using them for our next event. Thank you to the Sanchez family for making our party a hit.

Zach P.

Zach P.

Apr 8, 2018

Super responsive and great to work with. Great communication throughout the rental for both drop off and pickup. Also spent time cleaning the bounce house which with many companies doesn't happen. Would definitely use them again.

LITALERT

LITALERT

Apr 2, 2018

Excellent service!! With a laid back yet extremely efficient attitude; we were able to enjoy the waterslide within its full rental time (even while making the order just the day before). Would highly recommend We Rent Fun for anyone looking for an easy yet extremely satisfying inflatable experience!

Erin E

Erin E

Mar 19, 2018

I always love dealing with We Rent Fun. So helpful, fast to answer, showed up on time for delivery, very professional and kind. Bounce house was super clean and really big. It was one of the cleanest and nicest bounce houses I have seen. Tables and chairs were sturdy and super clean. Cotton Candy Machine came with the package we ordered and was an added fun bonus that the kids absolutely loved. Prices were very affordable and we would use over and over again for any party needs :)

Grace C.

Grace C.

Feb 1, 2018

Friendly and professional!!! This is the best company to deal with this far. The service was above and beyond from the moment of contact. They were prompt on delivery and the product was great. Upon arrival they noticed some branches that were in the way and they helped ensure to get them out of the way and make a safe environment. They disinfected the bounce house thoroughly as well! Great company!!!

Naomi B.

Naomi B.

Jan 9, 2018

What an amazing experience! My son had the best birthday party this past weekend. What a professional company. I personally saw them clean and disinfect the bounce house before putting it away! Something I have NEVER seen any company do in all the years of renting. They usually just pack and go, but not this company. They cleaned it from top to bottom. We also got a jumbo connect four which was a BIG hit with both kids and adults. And we got a popcorn machine. I will definitely be renting from them again, and we refer everyone I know from doral to homestead. Thank you again Al, I wish you great success!

Erin Ann

Erin Ann

Oct 14, 2017

Super friendly and professional. Always answered emails fast and picked up phone calls. The photo booth was a blast. We would use them again and again. :)

Second Review: 3/18/18
I always love dealing with We Rent Fun. So helpful, fast to answer, showed up on time for delivery, very professional and kind. Bounce house was super clean and really big. It was one of the cleanest and nicest bounce houses I have seen. Tables and chairs were sturdy and super clean. Cotton Candy Machine came with the package we ordered and was an added fun bonus that the kids absolutely loved. Prices were very affordable and we would use over and over again for any party needs :)




© 2020 We Rent Fun /dba #1WeRentFun               Powered by Event Rental Systems